top of page

January 28th: Is Heaven Real?



For the fourth week, we move to a more pleasant topic, “Is Heaven Real?” It is human nature to wonder if there is something after this life and what it might be like. For help with this question, we turn to John 14:1-3 to see if we can make sense of the topic.


See you Sunday.


Grace and Peace,

Pastor Jim


 

This Week's Scriptures

John 14:1-3

Jesus the Way to the Father

14 “Do not let your hearts be troubled. Believe[a] in God, believe also in me.  2 In my Father’s house there are many dwelling places. If it were not so, would I have told you that I go to prepare a place for you?[b]  3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and will take you to myself, so that where I am, there you may be also.  






Comments


bottom of page